Event details

Elmo b Guyver

Phil Atlas b Gutter and Angel and Rizzla

Jimmy Jacobs b Tarantula Gomez w/Rizzla to retain the Ontario Independent title

Ash & Chris Chambers b Jay Phoenix & Mike Stevens

Team Sailor Moon (LuFisto & Cherry Bomb & Darkstone) b Team Rocket (Timothy Dalton & Pandora & Steve Brown)

Lionel Knight b Nick Watts and Prodigy and Devon Parkside and Rip Impact and Chris Bishop

Mike Stevens & Michael Elgin w/Tiana Ringer b Johnny Devine & T.J. Wilson w/Nattie Neidhart
(Michael Elgin pinned T.J. Wilson to capture the Canadian title)

Electricos won a Shark Tank Battle Royal
(Woman wrestler Jamie D entered the ring and KILLED Electricos)

Hornet b Otis Idol and Shark Boy

Green Power Ranger b Red Power Ranger in a Power Ranger Leadership Challenge after shooting fire from his hand

LuFisto & Mark Jaguar b Michael Elgin & Tiana Ringer

Tarantula Gomez won a Battle Royal

Back to Store


Follow Us

The best way to support and stay up-to-date with all that is happening in Great Canadian Wrestling is following us on social media.

© Copyright 2022. Great Canadian Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.