Event details

X-Terminators b Egos & Icons

Hayden Avery b Michael Elgin (subbing for Champion Jake O'Reilly) to win the Ontario Independent title

Hornet b Rip Impact

Crazy Steve & Danyah b True Steel w/Prodigy

Southside Strangler #2 & Gentleman Geoff b Darth Cutthroatus & Eddie Osbourne

Jake O'Reilly w/Jessy Jones b Danny Duggan by Countout

Cody Deaner b Hayden Avery to win the Ontario Independent title

Johnny Devine b T.J. Wilson to retain his Canadian National title

Back to Store


Follow Us

The best way to support and stay up-to-date with all that is happening in Great Canadian Wrestling is following us on social media.

© Copyright 2022. Great Canadian Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.