Event details


Ash defeated Rip Impact

Warhed defeated Josh Taylor and Steve Brown in a 3-Way Dance

Xtremo defeated Cody 45 in a non-title match

Portia Perez defeated Jennifer Blake

Cody Deaner & Haden Avery defeated the Flatliners

J.C. Owens defeated Darkstone

Kris Chambers defeated Derek Wylde and Mike Stevens to win the vacated GCW National Championship

Back to Store


Follow Us

The best way to support and stay up-to-date with all that is happening in Great Canadian Wrestling is following us on social media.

© Copyright 2022. Great Canadian Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.