Event details

Akira Raijin defeated Josh Alexander

Rico Montana defeated Sebastian Suave

Phil Atlas defeated Xtremo, Brad Martin, Crazzy Steve and Steve Brown to become the new GCW Ontario Indendepent Champion

Cody Deaner defeated The Flatliners by disqualification

Jake O'Reilly & Otis Idol, Ontario Top Team defeated the Davis Brothers

Hayden Avery defeated TNA Superstar, Kip James

Back to Store


Follow Us

The best way to support and stay up-to-date with all that is happening in Great Canadian Wrestling is following us on social media.

© Copyright 2022. Great Canadian Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.